Viva! staff | Viva!

Viva! staff

Visit our jobs page to see current vacancies.

Founder & Director

Juliet Gellatley
​Founder & Director
juliet@viva.org.uk

 

Keeping the engine running

Laura Turner
Office Manager
laura@viva.org.uk

Beata Rzepecka-Wilk
Senior Admin Officer
beata@viva.org.uk

Nick Hallows
Admin Officer
nicholas@viva.org.uk

Kristiana Shirley
Admin Officer
kristiana@viva.org.uk

Campaigning & communicating

Tony Wardle
Associate Director & Editor of Viva!life
tony@viva.org.uk

Justin Kerswell
Campaigns Manager and Deputy Director
justin@viva.org.uk

Siobhan Dolan
PR & Marketing Manager
siobhan@viva.org.uk

Sam Ashman
Fundraising (digital) Manager
sam@viva.org.uk

Claire Palmer
Campaigner
clairepalmer@viva.org.uk

Laura Hellwig
Campaigns Assistant
laura-lisa@viva.org.uk

Liam Nolan
Campaigns Assistant & Local Groups Liaison Officer
liam@viva.org.uk

Kris Townsend
Outreach Coordinator
kris@viva.org.uk

Health & nutrition

Justine Butler
Senior Health Researcher & Writer
justine@viva.org.uk

Veronika Powell
Health Campaigner
veronika@viva.org.uk

Viva! Festivals

Sophie Delarny
Festivals & Events Manager
sophie@viva.org.uk

Rhiannon Bloomfield
Merchandise, Sales & Events Coordinator (Volunteer Coordinator)
rhiannonbloomfield@viva.org.uk

Food & cookery

Jane Easton
Food & Cookery Manager
jane@viva.org.uk

Maryanne Hall
Food & Cookery Coordinator
maryanne@viva.org.uk

Design

Simon Parkin
Designer
www.ethicalgraphicdesign.co.uk

Database

Jeremy Ludlow
Database & IT Manager
jeremy@viva.org.uk

Weaving our web

Rhiannon Buck
Online Manager
rhiannon@viva.org.uk

Johnathan Skinner 
Senior Web Developer

Ed Phillis
​Web Developer
ed@viva.org.uk

Ana Hassel​
Web Developer
​ana@viva.org.uk

Gifts for Life

Merchandise department raising awareness and funds for Viva!

Katrina Gazley
Merchandise & Sales Manager
katrina@viva.org.uk

Philip McCulloch-Downs
Merchandise Officer
philip@viva.org.uk

Rhiannon Bloomfield
Merchandise, Sales & Events Coordinator
rhiannonbloomfield@viva.org.uk