Local Paper Letters Page Email Addresses | Viva! - The Vegan Charity

Local Paper Letters Page Email Addresses

England | Scotland | Wales | Northern Ireland | Channel Islands

Addresses are sorted by Counties and then by name of local paper.

To use the email address, highlight the address, copy and then paste it into your email.

Important: Please only send one letter and only to your local newspaper. If local papers receive "blanket" emails from people who do not live in their area, they will be less likely to print similar letters from local people.

Thanks!

England
Avon - Bath Evening Chronicle - letters@bathchron.co.uk
Berkshire - Reading Evening Post - readingeditorial@trinitysouth.co.uk
Bristol - Bristol Evening Post - epletters@bepp.co.uk
Bristol - Western Daily Press - wdnews@bepp.co.uk
Cambridge - Cambridge Newspapers Ltd - letters@cambridge-news.co.uk
Cambs - Peterborough Evening Telegraph - news@peterboroughtoday.co.uk
Cheshire - Chester Evening Leader - internet@nwn.co.uk
Cleveland - Middlesbrough Evening Gazette - news@gazettemedia.co.uk (for Alan
Simms)
Co Durham - The Northern Echo - newsdesk@nne.co.uk 
Cornwall - Cornish Times - ct.edit@internet-today.co.uk
Cumbria - Carlisle Evening News & Star - letters@cumbrian-newspapers.co.uk
Cumbria - North West Evening Mail - letters.em@nwemail.co.uk
Derbyshire - Derby Evening Telegraph - newsdesk@derbytelegraph.co.uk
Devon - Exeter Express & Echo - echonews@expressandecho.co.uk
Devon - Herald Express - newsdesk@heraldexpress.co.uk
Devon - Plymouth Evening Herald - news@theplymouthherald.co.uk
Devon - Sunday Independent - sundayletters@independent.ie
Devon - Western Morning News - wmnnewsdesk@westmorningnews.co.uk
Dorset - Bournemouth Daily Echo - newsdesk@bournemouthecho.co.uk
Dorset - Dorset Echo - newsdesk@dorsetecho.co.uk
E Sussex - Brighton Evening Argus - letters@theargus.co.uk
Essex - Colchester Evening Gazette - ecs.news@nqe.com
Essex - Evening Echo - echonews@nqe.com
Glos - Gazette - skipwalker@gazetteseries.co.uk
Glos - Gloucestershire Citizen - citizen.news@glosmedia.co.uk
Glos - Gloucestershire Echo - echo.news@glosmedia.co.uk
Hampshire - The News - letters@thenews.co.uk
Hants - Advertiser Series - newsdesk@nne.co.uk
Hants - Southern Daily Echo -ianmurray@dailyecho.co.uk
Hants - Waterside Observer - letters@soton-echo.co.uk
Herts - Herts & Essex Observer - observer@hertsessexnews.co.uk
Lancs - Blackpool Evening Gazette - editorial@blackpoolgazette.co.uk
Lancs - Bolton Evening News - bennewsdesk@newsquest.co.uk (mark it Letters)
Lancs - Lancashire Evening Post - lep.newsdesk@lep.co.uk
Lancs - Lancashire Evening Telegraph - lt_letters@nqnw.co.uk 
Lancs - Oldham Evening Chronicle - editorial@oldham-chronicle.co.uk
Leics - Leicester Mercury - newsdesk@leicestermercury.co.uk
Lincs - Lincolnshire Echo - news@lincolnshireecho.co.uk
London - Evening Standard - letters@standard.co.uk
Manchester - Manchester Evening News - postbag@men-news.co.uk
N Yorks - Weekender - letters@ycp.co.uk
N Yorks - Yorkshire Evening Press - newdesk@thepress.co.uk
Norfolk - Eastern Daily Press - EDPLetters@archant.co.uk
Norfolk - Norwich Evening News - EDPLetters@archant.co.uk
North Humberside - Hull Daily Mail - letters@mailnewsmedia.co.uk
Northamptonshire - Kettering Evening Telegraph - nt.newsdesk@northantsnews.co.uk
Northamptonshire - Northampton Chronicle & Echo - editor@northantsnews.co.uk
Notts - Nottingham Evening Post - newsdesk@nottinghampostgroup.com
Oxfordshire - Oxford Mail - peter.unsworth@nqo.com
S Yorks - The Doncaster Star - starletters@rim.co.uk
S Yorks - The Star - starletters@rim.co.uk
Shropshire - Shropshire Star - starmail@shropshirestar.co.uk
South Humberside - Grimsby Evening Telegraph - newsdesk@grimsbytelegraph.co.uk
Staffs - Burton Mail - editorial@burtonmail.co.uk
Staffs - The Sentinel - newsdesk@thesentinel.co.uk
Strathclyde - Glasgow Evening Times - letters@eveningtimes.co.uk
Suffolk - East Anglian Daily Times - eadtletters@ecdt.co.uk
Suffolk - Ipswich Evening Star - newsroom@archant.co.uk
Surrey - Camberley News & Mail - newsdesk@aldershot.co.uk
Tayside - Dundee Courier and Advertiser - letters@thecourier.co.uk
Tayside - Dundee Evening Telegraph - letters@eveningtelegraph.co.uk
Tayside - The Sunday Post - mail@sundaypost.com
Tyne & Wear - Newcastle Upon Tyne Evening Chronicle - ec.news@ncjmedia.co.uk
Tyne & Wear - Sunderland Echo - echo.news@northeast-press.co.uk
W Yorks - Bradford Telegraph & Argus - tanda.letters@telegraphandargus.co.uk
W Yorks - Halifax Evening Courier - yoursay@halifaxcourier.co.uk
W Yorks - Huddersfield Daily Examiner - editorial@examiner.co.uk
W Yorks - Scarborough Evening News - newsdesk@scarborougheveningnews.co.uk
W Yorks - Yorkshire Evening Post - yep.newdesk@ypn.co.uk
W Yorks - Yorkshire Post - yp.newsdesk@ypn.co.uk
Warks - Coventry Evening Telegraph - news@coventrytelegraph.net
West Midlands - Birmingham Evening Mail - newsdesk@birminghampost.net
West Midlands - Sunday Mercury - david_brookes@mrn.co.uk
West Midlands - The Birmingham Post - post.letters@birminghampost.net
West Midlands - Wolverhampton Express and Star - letters@expressandstar.co.uk
Wilts - Swindon Evening Advertiser - letters@swindonadvertiser.co.uk
Worcs - Worcester Evening News - news@worcesternews.co.uk
Scotland
Aberdeen - Aberdeen Evening Express - ee.letters@ajl.co.uk
Aberdeen - Aberdeen Press and Journal - pj.editor@ajl.co.uk
Lothian - Edinburgh Evening News - reception@scotsman.com
Lothian - Scotland on Sunday Magazine - rob@paragraphpublishing.com
Lothian - The Scotsman - istewart@scotsman.com
Renfrewshire - Greenock Telegraph - editorial@greenocktelegraph.co.uk
Strathclyde - Daily Record - reporters@dailyrecord.co.uk
Strathclyde - Paisley Daily Express - news@paisleydailyexpress.co.uk
Strathclyde - The Herald - letters@theherald.co.uk
Tayside - Sunday Post Magazine - mail@sundaypost.com
Wales
South Wales Argus - letters@gwent-wales.co.uk
South Wales Echo - newsdesk@walesonline.co.uk
Wales on Sunday - newsdesk@walesonline.co.uk
Western Mail - newsdesk@walesonline.co.uk
Northern Ireland
Belfast Telegraph - writeback@belfasttelegraph.co.uk
Irish News - enquiries@irishnews.com
News Letter - newsdesk@newsletter.co.uk
Sunday Life - writeback@belfasttelegraph.co.uk
Channel Islands
Guernsey Press & Star - newsroom@guernsey-press.co.uk
Jersey Evening Post - news@jerseyeveningpost.com