Vegetarians International Voice for Animals

Viva! staff

Founder & Director

Juliet Gellatley
​Founder & Director

juliet@viva.org.uk

Keeping the engine running

Laura Turner
Office Manager
laura@viva.org.uk

Beata Rzepecka-Wilk
Admin Officer
beata@viva.org.uk

Campaigning & communicating

Tony Wardle
Associate director & Editor of Viva!life
tony@viva.org.uk

Justin Kerswell
Campaigns manager and deputy director
justin@viva.org.uk

Veronika Powell
Health Campaigner
veronika@viva.org.uk

Justine Butler
Senior Health Researcher & Writer
justine@viva.org.uk

Claire Morley
Campaigns assistant & campaign manager’s PA
claire@viva.org.uk

Liam Nolan
Campaigns assistant & local groups liaison officer
liam@viva.org.uk

Food & cookery

Jane Easton
Food & Cookery Coordinator
jane@viva.org.uk

Design

Simon Parkin
Designer
www.ethicalgraphicdesign.co.uk

Weaving our web

Rhiannon Buck
Online Manager
rhiannon@viva.org.uk

Gifts for Life

Merchandise department raising awareness and funds for Viva!

Katrina Gazley
Merchandise & Sales Manager
katrina@viva.org.uk

Philip McCulloch-Downs
Merchandise Officer
phil@viva.org.uk