Vegetarians International Voice for Animals

RSS feed of vegetarian & vegan eventsVegan & veggie events

List your event here: Email details of your event to claire@viva.org.uk and we will add it the list.

Monday, September 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
»
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
«
Vegfest UK London London
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 10:30 to 16:00
Exeter
Free food samples, information stalls, recipe corner, cafe with tea/coffee, cake and snacks. For the vegan-curious: a chance to sign up for a 4-week “vegan pledge”, with online support...
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 18:30
Darlington
Fancy a night out for a good cause? Live entertainment by James Moss and friends! and a vegan buffet of Greek and Spanish tapas. Tickets cost £6, please book in advance from the...
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 19:00
Exeter
Booking via Exeter Friends for Animals essential (places limited). See link. Cowspiracy is a groundbraking feature-length environmental documentary following intrepid filmmaker Kip Andersen as...
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 10:30 to 16:00
Redditch
A small vegan fair at St Stephens Church in Redditch Town Centre. Free food samples, free recipes, nutrition info, 10 stalls selling a range of vegan food/products, delicious hot food...
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 19:00
Falmouth
Follow the link to book your tickets for Cornwall's first public screening of Speciesism: The Movie. There will be free nibbles and drinks and an opportunity for discussion afterwards.
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 11:00 to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 18:00
Brighton
VegfestUK Brighton is a celebration of all things vegan with loads of stalls serving awesome food as well as body care, clothes, accessories, gifts and also lots of campaigning groups and...
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 19:00
Exeter
Booking via Exeter Friends for Animals essential (places limited). See link. You'll never look at animals the same way again. Especially humans. In 1975, a young writer published a book arguing...
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:00 to 16:00
Liverpool
Massive vegan event in Liverpool!  Helping you to Live A Better Life with 120 stalls offering everything from delicious vegan food and drink to natural beauty and fairtrade clothing! Cookery...
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 10:30
Exeter
An unmissable event, now an annual tradition! Cakes and savouries for sale, Fairfoods vegan cafe, stalls, nutritional advice, and lots more...
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 09:00 to Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 21:00
On April 25 through May 3 (two weekends and the weekdays in between), groups from across the world will hold vegan bake sales. Each participating group gets to choose its venue, what to sell,...
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 11:00 to 17:00
Manchester
Free goody bag to the first 100 visitors. Live music, stalls, food, cakes, bar, films, talks, alternative therapies, vegan speed dating and speed meeting and childrens activities.
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 11:00 to Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 21:00
Bristol
This is the UK's biggest vegan event! A unique hybrid of vegan food/info during the day, and live DJ's in the evenings. The show runs for 2 days, and has a programme of talks, demos,...
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 10:00
Sunderland
NEVfest showcases vegan food, campaign organisations, shoes, crafts, toiletries and more! There will be a great range of ethical products on display and some with free samples. The festival...
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 15:00 to 17:00
ABERDEEN
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Leeds
There will be 150 fantastic stalls offering a wide variety of vegan products including cakes, chocolate, hot take away food, make up, clothing, pet treats and much more. There will also be lots of...
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 10:30
Bournemouth
Over 70 stalls to browse and buy plus talks and demonstrations.    
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 17:00
Try and buy thousands of vegetarian and vegan goodies! Exhibitors will fill the aisles with food, drink, cosmetics, skin, lifestyle, clothes and shoes… and much more! There will be three days...
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
After the amazing success in summer 2014 the Newcastle Vegan Festival will return for 2015. Exhibitors will be offering a wide variety of vegan produce, including cakes and chocolate, hot takeaway...
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 11:30 to Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 11:30
Essex
35th Annual Vegan Camp. Families, couples and singles all welcome! Online booking from as little as £5 a night for adults and £3 for children. Well behaved on lead dogs welcome,...
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 10:00 to 16:00
Edinburgh
A great day out for all the family. There will be lots of stalls, food, clothing, gifts, campaigns and charity stalls. There will also be speakers, screenings and free samples.