Vegetarians International Voice for Animals

RSS feed of vegetarian & vegan eventsVegan & veggie events

List your event here: Email details of your event to claire@viva.org.uk and we will add it the list.

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 10:00
Birmingham
One day festival with a march and rally against the badger cull, stage with speakers and entertainment, marquee with wildlife and charity stalls.
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 11:00 to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 18:00
Brighton
VegfestUK Brighton is a celebration of all things vegan with loads of stalls serving awesome food as well as body care, clothes, accessories, gifts and also lots of campaigning groups and...
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:00 to 16:00
Liverpool
Massive vegan event in Liverpool!  Helping you to Live A Better Life with 120 stalls offering everything from delicious vegan food and drink to natural beauty and fairtrade clothing! Cookery...
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 11:00 to 17:00
Manchester
Free goody bag to the first 100 visitors. Live music, stalls, food, cakes, bar, films, talks, alternative therapies, vegan speed dating and speed meeting and childrens activities.
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 11:00 to Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 21:00
Bristol
This is the UK's biggest vegan event! A unique hybrid of vegan food/info during the day, and live DJ's in the evenings. The show runs for 2 days, and has a programme of talks, demos,...
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 10:00
Sunderland
NEVfest showcases vegan food, campaign organisations, shoes, crafts, toiletries and more! There will be a great range of ethical products on display and some with free samples. The festival...
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 15:00 to 17:00
ABERDEEN
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Leeds
There will be 150 fantastic stalls offering a wide variety of vegan products including cakes, chocolate, hot take away food, make up, clothing, pet treats and much more. There will also be lots of...
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
After the amazing success in summer 2014 the Newcastle Vegan Festival will return for 2015. Exhibitors will be offering a wide variety of vegan produce, including cakes and chocolate, hot takeaway...
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 11:30 to Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 11:30
Essex
35th Annual Vegan Camp. Families, couples and singles all welcome! Online booking from as little as £5 a night for adults and £3 for children. Well behaved on lead dogs welcome,...
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 10:00 to 18:00
Manchester
Over four venues on the same day - there will be over 150 stalls, free food samples, speed dating. a vegan cafe, screenings, a vegan beer and cider festival and lots more. Please see the...
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 18:00
Wolverhampton
Now a two day event for 2015! There will be over 100 stalls, lots of vegan food alternatives, chocolates and cakes, household, beauty and clothing, competitions, kid's activities, talks, cookery...